

Official Ballot

2015-2017 Board of Directors

Your PMI membership # must be included for your ballot to be counted.

PMI Portland Chapter

See the PMI Portland website for detailed information about positions, candidates, and electronic voting.

PMI Membership #:	Only PMI Portland Chapter members in good standing may vote.	
OFFICE	NOMINEE - Select one for each position	
President Elect	Jimmy Godard, MBA, PMP Patricia (Trish) Kelley, PMP, CSM Write In	
VP of Finance	Carrie Hertel, PMP Write In	
VP at Large	Josh Moriarty, PMP Write In	
VP of Marketing	Lokesh Aggarwal, PMP Write In	
VP of Professional Development	Ashish Gupta Jean Richardson, PMP Write In	
VP of Programs	Titu Hariharan Write In	
Chapter Secretary (All write-ins mus	Maria Schaeffer, PMP Write In st be a PMI Portland Chapter member in	good standing.)
Incoming 2015-2016 Board of Directors		
President Past President VP of Outreach VP of Membership	Saby Waraich, PMP Bob Bondaruk, MBA, PMP Alan John, PMP Gay Lynn Calonge, PMP	Election results will be announced via email and on the Chapter web site.
VP of Operations	Stephen Wilks, PMP	

Ballots are due by 8:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Mail your ballot to PMI Portland Chapter, 9220 SW Barbur Blvd. Suite 119-346 Portland, OR 97219, or

Drop it off at the May 19 Chapter Meeting, or Vote online: www.pmi-portland.org.

2015-Ballot.doc 04/29/2015

^{*}See web site for Position Descriptions and Candidate Profiles.