Contact Us

PMI Portland Chapter

Mailing Address only:

9220 SW Barbur Blvd.
Suite 119-346
Portland, OR 97219

contact@pmi-portland.org

Go to:

Board Members
Directors & Employees
Related Links

 

 

 

Board Members 

President president@pmi-portland.org
President Elect presidentelect@pmi-portland.org
Past President pastpresident@pmi-portland.org
Secretary secretary@pmi-portland.org
VP at Large vp_atlarge@pmi-portland.org
VP of Finance vp_finance@pmi-portland.org
VP of Marketing vp_marketing@pmi-portland.org
VP of Membership vp_membership@pmi-portland.org
VP of Operations vp_operations@pmi-portland.org
VP of Outreach vp_outreach@pmi-portland.org
VP of Professional Development vp_prof_devel@pmi-portland.org
VP of Programs vp_programs@pmi-portland.org

Directors & Employees 

Assistant Secretary asst_secretary@pmi-portland.org
Assistant VP of Finance asst_vp_finance@pmi-portland.org
Assistant VP of Membership asst_vp_membership@pmi-portland.org
Assistant VP of Member Services asst_vp_member_serv@pmi-portland.org
Assistant VP of Outreach asst_vp_outreach@pmi-portland.org
Assistant VP of Professional Development asst_vp_prof_devel@pmi-portland.org
Assistant VP of Professional Development - Events & Mentoring asst_vp_prof_devel_events@pmi-portland.org
Assistant VP of Programs asst_vp_programs@pmi-portland.org
Bookkeeper bookkeeper@pmi-portland.org
Book Review Program books@pmi-portland.org
Director of Academic Outreach acad_outreach@pmi-portland.org
Director of Annual Conference annual_conf@pmi-portland.org
Director of Business Outreach corp_outreach@pmi-portland.org
Director of Audio/Visual (AV) av@pmi-portland.org
Director of ACP Certification acp_certification@pmi-portland.org
Director of Community Outreach comm_outreach@pmi-portland.org
Director of Content Marketing content_mkt@pmi-portland.org
Director of Events events@pmi-portland.org
DIrector of Jobs Program jobs@pmi-portland.org
Director of Marketing Distribution distribution@pmi-portland.org
Director of Marketing Strategy strategy@pmi-portland.org
Director of Membership Services member_services@pmi-portland.org
Director of Mentoring mentoring@pmi-portland.org
Director of Military Liaison military_liaison@pmi-portland.org
Director of PMP Certification pmp_certification@pmi-portland.org
Director of Program Support program_support@pmi-portland.org
Director of Quality quality@pmi-portland.org
Director of Registration (Chapter Meetings) registration@pmi-portland.org
Director of Roundtables roundtable@pmi-portland.org
Director of Speaker Acquisition speaker@pmi-portland.org
Director of Special Events dir_special_events@pmi-portland.org
Director of Sponsor Programs sponsor_programs@pmi-portland.org
Director of Technology technology@pmi-portland.org
Director of Toastmasters Club toastmasters@pmi-portland.org
Director of Volunteer Recognition volunteer_recognition@pmi-portland.org
Director of Volunteer Management volunteer@pmi-portland.org
Director of Workshops workshop@pmi-portland.org
Technical Support support@pmi-portland.org
Webmaster webmaster@pmi-portland.org
Web Admin 1 web_admin1@pmi-portland.org
Web Admin 2 web_admin2@pmi-portland.org
Web Admin 3 web_admin3@pmi-portland.org
Web Admin 4 web_admin4@pmi-portland.org

 

 

Related Links image

Chapter Leadership Team

Chapter FAQs

Current Volunteer Opportunities

 

Stay Informed!

Enter your name & email address to join our mailing list. You may opt out at any time.

Chapter Membership

Sponsors

We wish to thank each of the Chapter sponsors for their continued support of the organization and their recognition of the importance of project management in the Portland area. To learn how your organization can become a Chapter sponsor, please visit Become a Sponsor

Sponsors for Web Platinum GFUSponsors for Web Gold UPSponsors for Web Gold Integranium2

Sponsors for Web PSUSponsors for Web VH2Sponsors for Web XTSponsors for Web Advisicon silver