

Official Ballot

2016-2018 Board of Directors

PMI Portland Chapter

See the PMI Portland website for detailed information about positions, candidates, and electronic voting.

PMI Membership #:	Only PMI Portland Chapter members in good standing may vote.	
OFFICE	NOMINEE - Select one for each	ch position
TO THE CONTROL OF CASH POSITION		
President Elect	Stephen Wilks, PMP Write In	
VP of Operations	Chen Chen, PMP Write In	
VP of Outreach	Greg Spehar, MBA, PMP, PMI-ACP Write In	
VP of Membership	Shannon M. Musson Write In	
VP at Large (All write-ins must	Write Inbe a PMI Portland Chapter member in	
Incoming 2016-2017 Board of Directors		
President	Jimmy Godard, PMP	
Past President	Saby Waraich, PMP	Election results will be announced via email and on the
VP of Finance	Carrie Hertel, PMP	Chapter web site.
VP of Marketing	Lokesh Aggarwal, PMP	
VP of Professional Development	Jean Richardson, PMP	
VP of Programs	Titu Hariharan	
Secretary	Maria Schaeffer, PMP	

Ballots are due by 8:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Mail your ballot to PMI Portland Chapter, 9220 SW Barbur Blvd. Suite 119-346 Portland, OR 97219, or

Drop it off at the May Chapter Meeting, or **Vote online**: www.pmi-portland.org.

2016-Ballot.doc 04/29/2016

^{*}See web site for <u>Position Descriptions and Candidate Profiles</u>.